Moving On!

Moving On! (AIM)

released 2003.07.03
1250 yen

This CD contains the theme song to the Digimon Tamers move.

The tracks are as follows.
  1. Moving On!
  2. Fragile Heart
  3. Moving On! (original karaoke)
  4. Fragile Heart (original karaoke)
Songs by AIM, Maeda Ai (İ).

[Digimon CDs]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Digimon CDs

similar CDs