Sparky Start

Sparky Start (Katate Size)

released 2010.08.18
1250 yen

This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Nurarihyon no Mago (ぬらりひょんの孫).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Sparky☆Start
  2. 雷雷パレード (Rairai Parade)
  3. Sparky Start (Instrumental)
  4. Rairai Parade (Instrumental)
Songs by the seiyuu group Katate Size, made up of Hirano Aya (平野綾), Horie Yui (堀江由衣), Maeda Ai (前田愛).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs