Holography (Makino Yui)

released 2011.07.06
3500 yen

This CD+DVD package contains a solo album by Makino Yui.

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Harumachi Kaze
  2. Onegai Jun Bright
  3. Merry-go-round -Album ver.-
  4. Fuwa Fuwa
  5. Cluster
  6. Precious
  7. hologram
  8. crepuscular rays
  9. Nidome no Hatsukoi
  10. Brand-new Sky
  11. Ao no Kaori
  12. Mirai no Hitomi wo Hiraku Toki
  13. Sono Saki he
The DVD contains a promo video of "Onegai Jun Bright", and some video clips from Yui's Christmas Concert of Dec 16, 2010.

There are also 12 extra full color CD jacket photos.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs