• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • G-On Riders Sound Track Vol.2

    G-On Riders Sound Track Vol.2

    released 2002.12.21
    2940 yen

    This CD contains vocal and BGM for the TV anime G-On Riders.

    The vocal tracks are as follows.

    1. Tokimeite, G-On G! (G-On Riders)
    2. Reflection Love (Cutie Pai)
    3. Miracle Pajama (Loli Vaders Z)

    Songs by G-On Riders (Shima Ryouka, Minami Omi, Kurata Masayo), Cutie Pai (Makiguchi Youko, Kanzaki Mayumi, Momose Machiko), Loli Vaders Z (Mizuhashi Kaori, Machii Miki, Uemura Takako, Tamura Yukari ).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.