• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Thank You

    Thank You (Miyamura Yuko)

    Victor Records VICL-60261
    released 1998.07.23
    3360 yen

    This is an album by Miyamura Yuko (¼ͥ) containing 13 tracks.

    First pressing goodies is a special case for the CD and a 64-page booklet.

    [I've heard from my friend Katou-kun that there was also a ticket or some sort of entry in a drawing to win a ticket to her video-taped concert, but I'm not sure about this... anyone confirm this?]

    [information provided by Emily K.]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.