• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Girl Meets Boy

    Girl Meets Boy (Miyazaki Ui)

    released 2005.12.07
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the debut solo single by Miyazaki Ui (宮崎羽衣).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Girl Meets Boy
    2. Watashi Capsule (ワタシカプセル)
    3. Girl Meets Boy (off vocal)
    4. Watashi Capsule (off vocal)
    The lyrics sheet is full color, and it's only one folded sheet, but there are many nice, small photos of Ui.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.