• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Angel Blossom

    Angel Blossom (Mizuki Nana)

    released 2015.04.22
    1700 yen+tax

    This CD+bluray package contains the opening song to the TV anime Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha Vivid.

    1. Angel Blossom
    2. レイジーシンドローム (Lazy Syndrome)
    3. あしたgraffiti
    Songs by Mizuki Nana (水樹奈々).

    "Lazy Syndrome" is the ending song to Nana's radio show "M no Sekai".

    The bluray disc contains a promo video of "Angel Blossom" and a making of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.