• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Black Diamond

    Black Diamond (Mizuki Nana)

    released 2008.08.06
    1260 yen

    This CD contains an insert song to the TV anime Shugo Chara (しゅごキャラ!).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. BLACK DIAMOND (Major Version)
    2. BLACK DIAMOND (Indies Version)
    3. BLACK DIAMOND (Major Version) Vocal off
    4. BLACK DIAMOND (Indies Version) Vocal off
    Songs by Mizuki Nana (水樹奈々).

    The first pressing of this CD comes in a foldout cardboard pack, and a picture label CD.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.