• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Gekisou Gungnir

    Senki Zesshou Symphogear Character Song 2

    released 2012.02.29
    1200 yen

    This CD contains insert songs (character songs) for the TV anime Senki Zesshou Symphogear (戦姫絶唱シンフォギア).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Gekisou Gungnir (撃愴・グングニール)
    2. Watashi to Iu Oto Hibiki Sono Saki ni (私ト云ウ音響キソノ先に)
    3. Gekisou Gungnir (off vocal)
    4. Watashi to Iu Oto Hibiki Sono Saki ni (off vocal)
    Songs by Tachibana Hibiki (voice by Yuuki Aoi).

    [Senki Zesshou Symphogear CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.