The Museum II

The Museum II (Mizuki Nana)

released 2011.11.23
3500 yen (CD+BD)

3300 yen (CD+DVD)

This CD+BD package contains the second best album by Mizuki Nana (水樹奈々).

Most of these songs have been previously released on singles.

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Secret Ambition
  2. Massive Wonders
  3. Astrogation
  4. Trickster
  5. Shin'ai (深愛)
  6. Mugen (夢幻)
  7. Phantom Minds
  8. Silent Bible
  9. Scarlet Knight
  10. Pop Master
  11. Junketsu Paradox (純潔パラドックス)
  12. Pray
  13. Cosmic Love
  14. Discotheque
  15. Meikyuu Butterfly -diverse- (迷宮バタフライ)
  16. Romancers' Neo
  17. Super Generation -museum style-
"Romancers' Neo" is the opening song to the PSP game Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A's Portable -The Gears of Destiny-.

The BD/DVD contains a promo video of "Pop Master", which was recorded at her fanclub event in Nihon Budoukan on September 3, 2011, and a video of Nana's event in Nakano Sun Plaza on December 4, 2010.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs