• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Preserved Roses

    Preserved Roses (Mizuki Nana x T.M.Revolution)

    released 2013.05.15
    1429 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Kakumeiki Valvrave (̿쥤).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Preserved Roses
    2. Preserved Roses -anime version-
    Songs by Mizuki Nana (ࡹ) and T.M.Revolution.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Preserved Roses", and some making of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.