• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • WHITE ALBUM Character Song Best and Sound Track

    WHITE ALBUM Character Song Best & Sound Track

    KICA-2505 KICA-2506
    released 2010.03.24
    3200 yen

    This two CD set contains songs and BGM for the TV anime White Album.

    The first disc contains 30+ tracks of BGM. The second disc contains vocals.

    The vocal tracks are as follows.

    1. Shin'ai (深愛) [TV SIZE] [Mizuki Nana]
    2. Mugen (無幻) [TV SIZE] [Mizuki Nana]
    3. WHITE ALBUM [Live Ver.] [Hirano Aya]
    4. SOUND OF DESTINY [Mizuki Nana]
    5. Koiiro Sora (恋色空) [Hirano Aya]
    6. POWDER SNOW [Live Ver.] [Hirano Aya, Mizuki Nana]
    7. Secret Chaos (シークレットカオス) [Shishido Rumi]
    8. POWDER SNOW [YUKI & RINA Ver.] [Hirano Aya, Mizuki Nana]
    9. Maiochiru Yuki no You ni (舞い落ちる雪のように) [TV SIZE] [Suara]
    10. Akai Ito (赤い糸) [TV SIZE] [Suara]
    Songs by Mizuki Nana (水樹奈々), Hirano Aya (平野綾), Shishido Rumi, Suara.

    [White Album CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > White Album CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.