• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • School Days Ending Theme+

    School Days Ending Theme+

    2500 yen
    released 2007.08.22

    This CD contains the ending song, and several other vocals, for the TV anime School Days.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Usotsuki (CooRie)
    2. Ai no Kakera (Hashimoto Miyuki)
    3. Waltz (Itou Kanako)
    4. Let me Love you -remix ver.- (Momoi Haruko)
    5. Kioku no Umi (yozuca)
    6. Look at me (Yuria)
    7. Namida no Riyuu (Kuribayashi Minami)
    8. Anata ga... Inai -remix ver.- (Kuribayashi Minami)
    9. Usotsuki (instrumental)
    10. Ai no Kakera (instrumental)
    11. Waltz (instrumental)
    12. Look at me (instrumental)
    13. Kioku no Umi (instrumental)
    14. Look at me (instrumental)
    15. Namida no Riyuu (instrumental)
    16. Anata ga... Inai -remix ver.- (instrumental)
    Songs by Momoi Haruko (Ϥ뤳), Kuribayashi Minami, and others.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.