• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Sunday Early Morning

    Sunday Early Morning
    Momoi Halko

    released 2008.03.05
    3360 yen

    This is a solo album by Momoi Haruko (桃井はるこ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Sunday Early Morning
    2. Romantic Summer -momo-i version-
    3. 21世紀
    5. Enter!
    6. 今、あなたが好き
    7. Party!
    8. ハイ・エナジー -momo-i version-
    9. ルミカ
    10. ナイト・で・ないと
    11. Thunder Shot!
    12. Good morning!
    13. Get Wild

    The first pressing CD comes with an extra track (the 13th track). There is also a set of kisekae (dress up) stickers of Haruko.

    There is no lyrics booklet with this CD. There is just a large folded lyrics sheet.

    Lyrics to all of the songs, except for the bonus track, were written by Haruko.

    The song "Sunday Early Morning" is in English. But the vocals have been processed with weird effects, so it's hard to make out what Haruko is singing.

    Different versions of Hi Energy (Hi NRG), Lumica, "Romantic Summer" have been released on other CDs in the past.

    The bonus track "Get Wild" is a cover of TM Network's song.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.