• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Sweet Lovers Myself;Yourself Best Song Album

    Sweet Lovers
    Myself;Yourself Best Song Album

    released 2008.04.23
    2940 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Myself; Yourself.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Tears Infection [KAORI]
    2. Another World [Koshimizu Ami]
    3. はじめての Kiss? (#^.^#) [Murata Ayumi]
    4. 春の KISS [Nakahara Mai]
    5. Never Leave Me Alone [Tamura Yukari]
    6. 青い鳥 [Kaneda Tomoko]
    7. 未来観測 [Toyoguchi Megumi]
    8. キミと夜空と坂道と [Itou Kanako]
    9. Day-Break [KAORI]
    10. ivy [Itou Kanako]
    11. Myself; Yourself [Koshimizu Ami]
    Songs by Koshimizu Ami (小清水亜美), Murata Ayumi, Nakahara Mai (中原麻衣), Tamura Yukari (田村ゆかり), Kaneda Tomoko, Toyoguchi Megumi, Itou Kanako, Kaori.

    Many of these songs (tracks 2 to 7) have been released on previous CD singles.

    [Myself;Yourself CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Myself;Yourself CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.