Myself;Yourself Character Song 03

Myself;Yourself Character Song 03 彌沓丐今心

released 2007.11.21
1680 yen

This is a character song for the TV anime Myself; Yourself.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Haru no KISS
  2. Asami no Theme/Stability
  3. Asami no Theme (Quartet Arrange)
  4. Hitokoto Comment
  5. Haru no KISS (Off Vocal)
彌沓丐今心 (Hoshino Asami)'s voice by Nakahara Mai (醱葆呾唸).

[Myself;Yourself CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Myself;Yourself CDs

similar CDs