Choose My Love

Choose My Love!

released 2011.04.20
1200 yen

This CD contains the opening song and character songs to the TV anime Kampfer fur die Liebe.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Choose My Love! [Kuribayashi Minami]
  2. Mousou Shoujo A (妄想少女A) [Horie Yui, Tamura Yukari]
  3. Choose My Love! (instrumental)
  4. Mousou Shoujo A (instrumental)
  5. One Way Mochiron Kataomoi (ワンウェイもちろん片思い) [Asumi Kana, Noto Mamiko]
"One Way Mochiron Kataomi" is a cover of "One Way Ryouomoi".

Songs by Kuribayashi Minami, Horie Yui (堀江由衣), Tamura Yukari (田村ゆかり), Asumi Kana (阿澄佳奈), Noto Mamiko (能登麻美子).