• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kampfer Character Song Album

    Kampfer Character Song Album

    released 2010.01.27
    2400 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Kampfer (けんぷファー).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Hohoemi Charge (微笑みチャージ) [Inoue Marina]
    2. Darling Darling (ダーリンダーリン) [Horie Yui]
    3. experiment [Nazuka Kaori]
    4. Spice Girl Heart Club (すぱいすがーるはーとくらぶ) [Asumi Kana]
    5. Sugao de Fall In Love (素顔でフォーリンラブ) [Nakajima Megumi]
    6. Hohoemi Charge (instrumental)
    7. Darling Darling (instrumental)
    8. experiment (instrumental)
    9. Spice Girl Heart Club (instrumental)
    10. Sugao de Fall In Love (instrumental)
    Songs by Inoue Marina (井上麻里奈), Horie Yui (堀江由衣), Nazuka Kaori, Asumi Kana (阿澄佳奈), Nakajima Megumi (中島愛).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.