• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Ladies versus Butlers! Character File Vol.1

    Ladies versus Butlers! Character File Vol.1
    Saikyou Tomomi x Sernia Iori Flameheart

    released 2010.03.10
    1500 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Ladies versus Butlers!

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kokuhaku -Tomomi no Baai- (告白 -朋美の場合-)
    2. Itazura TEA TIME (イタズラ TEA TIME) [Kawasumi Ayako]
    3. Kokuhaku -Sernia no Baai- (告白 -セルニアの場合-)
    4. Kyun Kyun Drill Doll (きゅんきゅんドリルドール) [Nakahara Mai]
    5. Itazura TEA TIME (off vocal)
    6. Kyun Kyun Drill Doll (off vocal)
    Songs by Kawasumi Ayako (川澄綾子) and Nakahara Mai (中原麻衣).

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.