Metronome Egg

Metronome Egg (Nakahara Mai)

released 2008.06.26
3000 yen

This is a solo album by Nakahara Mai (中原麻衣).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. AERA no Kaze
  2. Futaribocchi (ふたりぼっち)
  3. Kimi Lab
  4. Time Lag
  5. Anemone (アネモネ)
  6. Merry-go-round
  7. Kage Utsushi
  8. Twinkle
  9. Monochrome (モノクローム)
  10. Sazanami no Koe (漣の声)
The lyrics booklet is all color and contains many photos of Mai in a forest.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs