• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Romantic Strike

    Romantic Strike

    released 2009.07.22
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Taishou Yakyuu Musume (̼).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Romantic Strike. (ϲ̡äȥ饤)
    2. Kimi to JUMPING (ߤ JUMPING)
    3. Romantic Strike. [instrumental]
    4. Kimi to JUMPING [instrumental]
    "Romantic Strike" by Itou Kanae (ƣʷ), Nakahara Mai (渶), Ueda Kana (IJ), Noto Mamiko (ǽ). "Kimi to Jumping" by Itou Kanae and Nakahara Mai.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.