• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Fine Colorday

    Fine Colorday (林原めぐみ)
    おやすみなさい 明日はおはよう

    1020 yen
    released 1998.02.04

    This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Bannou Bunka Nekomusume.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Fine Colorday
    2. おやすみなさい 明日はおはよう
    3. Fine Colorday (off vocal version)
    4. おやすみなさい 明日はおはよう (off vocal version)
    Songs by Hayashibara Megumi (林原めぐみ).

    The front cover has a picture of Hayashibara Megumi, and the back cover has a picture of Nuku Nuku.

    [Bannou Bunka Nekomusume CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Nekomusume CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.