• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Haruneko Fushigi Tsukiyo

    春猫不思議月夜ーおしえて Happinessー (林原めぐみ)
    Touch Me Softly

    1000 yen
    released 1992.08.05

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 春猫不思議月夜ーおしえて Happinessー
      Haruneko Fushigi Tsukiyo -Oshiete Happiness-
    2. Touch Me Softly
    3. Haruneko Fushigi Tsukiyo -Oshiete Happiness- (original karaoke)
    Songs by Hayashibara Megumi (林原めぐみ).

    The front cover has a picture of Nuku Nuku, and the back cover has a picture of Megumi in a fancy white dress.

    [Bannou Bunka Nekomusume CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Nekomusume CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.