• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • A House Cat

    A House Cat (Hayashibara Megumi)

    1020 yen
    released 1998.09.04

    This CD contains the opening theme to the OAV Bannou Bunka Nekomusume Dash.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. A House Cat
    2. 幸せは小さなつみかさね
    3. A House Cat (off vocal version)
    4. 幸せは小さなつみかさね (off vocal version)
    Songs by Hayashibara Megumi (林原めぐみ).

    The front cover has a close up picture of Hayashibara Megumi, and the back cover has a picture of Nuku Nuku and Ryuunosuke from Nekomusume Dash.

    The CD jacket is a fold-out jacket, and has two more pictures of Megumi. (This is for the first pressing only.)

    [Bannou Bunka Nekomusume CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Nekomusume CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.