Yume Hurry Up

夢 Hurry Up (林原めぐみ)
はりきって Trying!

1000 yen
released 1993.11.26

This CD contains the new opening and ending songs to the OAV Bannou Bunka Nekomusume.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 夢 Hurry Up (Yume Hurry Up)
  2. はりきって Trying! (Harikitte Trying!)
  3. 夢 Hurry Up (off vocal version)
  4. はりきって Trying! (off vocal version)
Songs by Hayashibara Megumi (林原めぐみ).

[Bannou Bunka Nekomusume CDs]

similar web pages

similar CDs