• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Night Wizard The Best Vocal Collection

    Night Wizard The Animation
    The Best Vocal Collection

    released 2008.04.23
    2940 yen

    This CD contains image songs for the TV anime Night Wizard The Animation, and the PS2 Night Wizard game.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. KURENAI (Miyazaki Ui)
    2. beautiful world (Kobayashi Yuu)
    3. Satisfaction (Miyazaki Ui)
    4. WHITE HEART (Satou Rina)
    5. Destiny (Kogure Ema)
    6. Darkness (Gotou Yuuko)
    7. ι (Yuzuki Ryouka)
    8. Fates (Miyazaki Ui)
    9. 6th body (Betta Flash)
    10. Erinyes (Betta Flash)
    Songs by Miyazaki Ui (ܺ걩), Kobayashi Yuu (Ӥ椦), Satou Rina (ƣ), Kogure Ema, Gotou Yuuko (ƣ͸), Yuzuki Ryouka (ͮù).

    Most of the songs had been previously released on the Night Wizard Characters maxi-singles.

    "Beautiful World" by Kobayashi Yuu is a new song.

    [Night Wizard CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Night Wizard CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.