Heart no Puzzle

Heart no Puzzle (Nogawa Sakura)

released 2002.01.26
1200 yen

This CD contains a solo single by Nogawa Sakura (野川さくら).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Heart no Puzzle (ハートのパズル)
  2. White Song
  3. Heart no Puzzle
  4. White Song
"White Song" was the theme song to the Kid's Station TV show Anime Paradise.

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers

Nogawa Sakura (野川さくら)
> CDs

similar CDs