• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Winter Song Cover Best

    Winter Song Cover Best (Nogawa Sakura)

    released 2010.12.08
    3360 yen

    This CD contains covers of popular winter related songs by Nogawa Sakura (野川さくら).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Koibito ga Santa Claus (恋人がサンタクロース)
    2. Konya ha Hearty Party (今夜は Hearty Party)
    3. Seinaru Kane ga Hibiku Yoru (聖なる鐘がひびく夜)
    4. Snow Again
    5. Yuki no Hana (雪の華)
    6. Yuki ni Kaita Love Letter (雪にかいた Love Letter)
    7. Samui Yoruda (寒い夜だ...)
    8. Silent Eve (サイレント・イヴ)
    9. Virgin Snow
    10. Winter Wonder Love
    The first pressing of this CD comes with a special Christmas Card by Sakura.

    The last song is an original song by Sakura.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    > Nogawa Sakura
    >> CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.