• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Datte Anataha Anatadakara (Ao)

    Datte Anataha Anatadakara (だってあなたはあなただから)
    Nonaka Ai (野中藍)

    released 2009.01.14
    1890 yen

    This is the seventh solo single by Nonaka Ai. This package is a CD+DVD package, and the DVD contains a promo video of this song.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. だってあなたはあなただから
    2. このまま、このまま
    3. おめでとう
    4. だってあなたはあなただから (off vocal ver.)
    5. つないで、つないで (off vocal ver.)
    There were four releases of this song. The Aka version and Ao version contains one different song. The promo video on the Aka and Ao DVDs are also different.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.