Shiawase no Iro

Shiawase no Iro (しあわせのいろ)
Nonaka Ai (野中藍)

released 2006.12.06
3200 yen

This is the second solo album by Nonaka Ai (野中藍).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. アンダンテ
  2. espresso
  3. トキメキの言葉
  4. ゆきなみき
  5. 夜明けのチャーム
  6. Number
  7. ばら色の頬
  8. カ・ラ・フ・ル
  9. Jewelry Heart
  10. 幸せの種
  11. マーブルの恋
This CD comes packaged in a deluxe plastic case.

The CD jewel case is slightly thicker than usual. The jacket booklet is an all color 40 page booklet containing lots of photos of Ai.

There is also a cardboard box containing a "letter set". The letter set consists of 7 color postcards of Nonaka Ai.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs