• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Love or Unlimited

    Love or Unlimited (Atena)

    released 2004.02.04
    1250 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Burn Up Scramble.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Love or Unlimited
    2. Action! -Theme for Burn-Up Scramble
    3. Love or Unlimited (instrumental)
    4. Action! -Theme for Burn-Up Scramble (instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Atena, made up of Toyoguchi Megumi, Kugimiya Rie (ţ), and Noto Mamiko (ǽ).

    This CD comes with a two-sided trading card. One side has a picture of the anime characters and the other side has a picture of the three seiyuu.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.