• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Scoop!

    Scoop! (Kawasumi Ayako, Noto Mamiko)

    released 2006.12.20
    1575 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening and ending songs to the Bunka Housou radio show Pony Canyon Style Maruabi!?

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Scoop!
    2. 7 Days After
    3. Scoop! (karaoke)
    4. 7 Days After (karaoke)
    Songs by Kawasumi Ayako () and Noto Mamiko (ǽ).

    The DVD contains promo videos of "Scoop" and "7 Days After", and some making of video. There is a total of 15 minutes of video.

    The "Scoop!" video has Ayako and Mamiko doing everyday things together inside a house, like cooking, playing the piano, playing games.

    The "7 Days After" video has Ayako and Mamiko sitting on their beds, in different rooms singing.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.