• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kore ga Umi he no Ai janaIKA

    Kore ga Umi he no Ai janaIKA!

    released 2010.12.15
    1200 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Shinryaku! Ika Musume (侵略! イカ娘).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kore ga Umi he no Ai JanaIKA! (これが海への愛じゃなイカ!)
    2. Umidol Ikadol Kaseidol (ウミドル☆イカドル☆稼いドル)
    3. Umidol Ikadol Kaseidol -Nama Shibori Lemon Fuumi-
    4. Kore ga Umi he no Ai JanaIKA! (Instrumental)
    5. Umidol Ikadol Kaseidol (Instrumental)
    Songs by Ika Musume, voice by Kanemoto Hisako (金元寿子).

    [Ika Musume CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Ika Musume CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.