Aitaiyo... Aitaiyo!

Aitaiyo... Aitaiyo! (Mimori Suzuko)

released 2013.04.03
1800 yen

This CD+DVD+novel package contains the first solo single by Mimori Suzuko (三森すずこ).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. 会いたいよ... 会いたいよ! (Aitaiyo... Aitaiyo!)
  2. ミライスタート (Mirai Start)
  3. 会いたいよ... 会いたいよ! (Instrumental)
  4. ミライスタート (Instrumental)
The DVD contains the following.
  • promo video of "Aitaiyo... Aitaiyo!"
  • dance shot version promo of "Aitaiyo... Aitaiyo!"
  • making of video
This is also a little booklet containing a novel called "Jingle Love Story 1st Chapter".

During the first week of April 2013, there was an store window display for this CD at Gamers Akihabara.