fripSide PC game compilation vol.1

fripSide PC game compilation vol.1

released 2012.01.01
3150 yen

This CD contains songs for various PC games produced by the group fripSide.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. ҤޤХå (Hidamari Basket) [fripSide (Nanjou Yoshino)]
  2. trust in you [Itou Shizuka, Koyama Kimiko]
  3. Alice in Rosso [fripSide (Nanjou Yoshino)]
  4. colorless fate -ver. Luna 2011- [nao]
  5. Triptych -fripSide arrange ver.- [marie]
  6. spiral of despair -resurrection- [Rita]
  7. miracle luminous [fripSide (Nanjou Yoshino)]
  8. STARCARNIVAL [Imai Asami, Hasegawa Akiko]
  9. prismatic fate [fripSide (Nanjou Yoshino)]
  10. prism [fripSide (Nanjou Yoshino)]
  11. whisper of winter [fripSide (Nanjou Yoshino)]
Songs by fripSide (singer Nanjou Yoshino (갦ǵ) ), Itou Shizuka (ƣ), Koyama Kimiko, Imai Asami (), Hasegawa Akiko, others.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs