• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Futari

    Futari (Yui Kaori)

    released 2010.07.21
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the final episode of the TV anime Kiss x Sis.

    The CD tracks are as follows.
    1. Futari (ふたり)
    2. Vivivid Party!
    3. Futari (off vocal ver)
    4. Vivivid Party! (off vocal ver)
    Songs by the idol seiyuu group Yui Kaori (ゆいかおり), made up of Ogura Yui (小倉唯) and Ishihara Kaori (石原夏織).

    The DVD contains a promo video of Vivivid Party.

    [Kiss X Sis CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Kiss X Sis CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.