• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Gekkou Katan

    Gekkou Katan (月虹カタン)

    released 2011.10.19
    3360 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the first solo album by Nomizu Iori (野水伊織).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Flame
    2. Makasete Tonight (魔・カ・セ・テ Tonight)
    3. Predawn Song
    4. Telmo Melmo (テルモメルモ)
    5. Broken Wings
    6. Glory Days
    7. Gekkou (月虹)
    8. Motto Aishiaimasho (もっと愛しあいましょ)
    "Makasete Tonight" is the opening song to the TV anime Kore ha Zombie Desuka (これはゾンビですか?).
    "Motto Aishiaimasho" is the opening song to the TV anime Morita-san ha Mukuchi.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Flame".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.