• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Infinite Synthesis

    infinite synthesis (fripside)

    released 2010.12.01
    3675 yen

    3150 yen

    This is an album for the group fripside. The singer for the group fripside is Nanjou Yoshino (갦ǵ).

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. only my railgun
    2. LEVEL5 -judgelight-
    3. everlasting
    4. late in autumn
    5. future gazer
    6. Kanashii Seiza (ᤷ)
    7. crossing over
    8. closest love
    9. meditations
    10. trusty snow
    11. lost answer
    12. eternal pain
    13. stay with you

    The first pressing comes with a DVD and photo booklet.

    The DVD is around 25 minutes, and contains the following.

    • a promo video of "everlasting"
    • making of clips of the promo video
    • commercial clips for this album
    • History of fripside 2009-2010
    The promo video of "everlasting" was mostly shot in Hawaii (on top of some lava at the big island), and some parts of it were shot in Japan and features Minami Akina (Akkiina).

    The History of fripside video is interesting. They talk a little bit about each of their hits and promo videos.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.