• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kagerou

    Kagerou (Tenka Toritai)

    released 2011.05.18
    1680 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Sengoku Otome (񲵽).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kagerou (۱)
    2. Atsuki Yano Gotoku (Ǯǡ)
    3. Kagerou (karaoke)
    4. Atsuki Yano
    Songs by the seiyuu group Tenka Toritai (ŷ), made up of Akesaka Satomi (), Ise Mariya (), Kokuryuu Sachi, Mochizuki Rei.
    This is the debut song for Tenka Toritai.

    The DVD contains a promo video of Kagerou featuring the four seiyuu. There is also a "making of" video, and the non-credit version of the opening and ending animation of Sengoku Otome. The DVD contains around 12 minutes of video.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.