• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kimi wo Shirukoto

    Kimi wo Shirukoto

    released 2011.11.16
    1800 yen

    1300 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Shinryaku!? Ika Musume (侵略!? イカ娘).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Kimi wo Shiru koto (君を知ること)
    2. Natsuyasumi Shinryaku Enikki (夏休みシンリャク絵日記)
    3. Kimi wo Shiru koto (Off Vocal)
    4. Natsuyasumi Shinryaku Enikki (Off Vocal)
    Songs by Kanemoto Hisako (金元寿子).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Kimi ni Shiru koto", and a making of video.

    [Ika Musume CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Ika Musume CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.