• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kishin the Symphonie

    『鋼響歌劇 機伸兵団』 KISHIN, THE SYMPHONIE

    Pioneer PICA-1017
    released 1993.06.25
    3000 yen
    total time 64:45

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 交響詩 『サイレントメビウス』 〜第一楽章〜
    2. ジャングル大帝
    3. 宇宙戦艦ヤマト
    4. ちいさなゆめ (歌: 山本百合子)
    5. 鉄砲『つつ』と花 (歌: 川村万梨阿)
    6. 『鋼響歌劇 機伸兵団』全曲
    7. 『鋼響歌劇 機伸兵団』アンコール

    This album is somes "Kishin Heidan" symphonic music and songs. All tracks did recorded on 1993/02/07 at 昭和女子大学人見記念講堂, for the event "Kishin, The Symphonie". The tracks 6 is the 1st chapter of the anime "Kishin Heidan" ; all musicians (conducted by Wada Kaoru), play the BGM on direct-live. Sometime, there's no music, so we can earing the story (the dubbing was already recorded). On the booklet, there's some photo of the event (started at 15:00, finished at 18:00).

    Songs by Kawamura Maria (川村万梨阿), Yamamoto Yuriko.

    [information provided by Sebastien Jarry, 2000.11.22]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.