• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Koi no Mahou

    Koi no Mahou

    released 2010.11.17
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the OVA Koe de Oshigoto! (こえでおしごと).

    The tracks are aas follows.

    1. Koi no Mahou (恋の魔法)
    2. Hoshi ni Negai wo (星に願いを)
    3. Koi no Mahou (off vocal version)
    4. Hoshi ni Negai wo (off vocal version)
    Both songs by Orange Blossom, made up of MAKO and Ishikawa Ayano.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.