• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Konohana True Report Sound Collection

    KONOHANA: True Report ɥ쥯

    released 2001.05.19
    3000 yen

    This CD is a soundtrack for the Playstation game Konohana: True Report. It contains two vocals, "Mayoi no Mori" (¤ο) by Kawasumi Ayako (), and "Moon" by Kira Kira Melody Gakuen. The Kira Melo girls who sing are Nagai Nobuko (ʰ濮), Tsuchiya Mieko (ڲû), Shintani Sayaka (ë), Sakurai Sara (), Ohtsuka Mae (), and Asano Masumi ().

    This CD also comes with a trading card.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.