• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kaichou ha Maid-sama! Maid Latte Songs!

    Kaichou ha Maid-sama! Maid Latte Songs!

    released 2010.08.25
    2625 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Kaichou ha Maid-sama (Ĺϥᥤ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Shining Days (Fujimura Ayumi)
    2. Very Merry-Go-Round (Asumi Kana)
    3. Ring a Bell (Ueda Kana)
    4. Groovin' (Ise Mariya)
    5. HANA-UTA (Toyosaki Aki)
    6. Magic of Love (Fujimura Ayumi, Toyosaki Aki, Asumi Kana, Ueda Kana, Ise Mariya)
    Songs by Fujimura Ayumi, Toyosaki Aki (˭갦), Asumi Kana (), Ueda Kana (IJ), Ise Mariya ().

    [Kaichou ha Maid-sama CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Kaichou ha Maid-sama CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.