• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Ma Ka Se Te Tonight

    Ma-Ka-Se-Te Tonight (Nomizu Iori)

    released 2011.02.09
    1155 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Kore ha Zombie Desuka (これはゾンビですか?).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 魔・カ・セ・テ Tonight (Ma Ka Se Te Tonight)
    2. テルモメルモ (Terumo Merumo)
    3. Ma Ka Se Te Tonight (without Iori)
    4. Terumo Merumo (without Iori)

    Songs by Nomizu Iori (野水伊織).

    [Kore ha Zombie desuka CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Zombie desuka CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.