Help! (Taketatsu Ayana)

released 2010.10.27
1300 yen

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime MM (えむえむっ).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Help!! -Hell side- [Taketatsu Ayana]
  2. Help!! -Heaven side- [Taketatsu Ayana, Hayami Saori]
  3. Hallelujah Study (ハレルヤ・スタディ) [Taketatsu Ayana, Hayami Saori]
  4. Help!! -Hell side- instrumental
  5. Help!! -Heaven side- instrumental
  6. Hallelujah Study instrumental
Songs by Taketatsu Ayana (竹達彩奈), Hayami Saori (早見沙織).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs