One In A Billion

One In A Billion (Wake Up May'n)

released 2017.08.09
2200 yen+tax

This CD+bluray package contains the ending song to the TV anime Isekai Shokudou (Ʋ).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. One In A Billion
  2. Ousama no Cadenza
  3. One In A Billion (Inst)
  4. Ousama no Cadenza (Inst)
Songs by the group Wake Up May'n, made up of the seiyuu group Wake Up Girls and anime song singer May'n.

The members of Wake Up Girls are Yoshioka Mayu (Ȳʹ), Eino Airi (), Tanaka Minami (), Aoyama Yoshino (Ļǽ), Yamashita Nanami (), Okuno Kaya (), Takagi Miyu (ͤ).

The bluray disc contains around 4 minutes of video. There is a multi angle promo video of "One In A Billion".

[Wake Up Girls CDs]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Wake Up Girls CDs

similar CDs