• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Sora no Otoshimono Tenshi ga Kureta Gekibanshuu

    そらのおとしもの -天使がっくれた劇伴集-
    Sora no Otoshimono -Tenshi ga Kureta Gekibanshuu-

    released 2009.12.29
    2500 yen

    This CD contains vocals and BGM for the TV anime Sora no Otoshimono (そらのおとしもの).

    The vocal tracks are as follows.

    1. Ring My Bell (TV Size) [Yoshida Hitomi, Hayami Saori]]
    2. Chikuchiku B Tic (TV Version) [Hoshi Souichirou]
    3. fallen down (TV Version) [Hayami Saori]
    Songs by Hayami Saori (早見沙織) and Hoshi Souichirou (保志総一郎).

    The cover of this CD and the Ending Theme Collection CD combine to form one large picture.

    [Sora no Otoshimono CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Otoshimono CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.