• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Our Steady Boy

    Our Steady Boy

    released 2010.05.12
    1890 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Kiss x Sis.

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. Our Steady Boy
    2. Mou Hitori no Watashi (もうひとりの私)
    3. Our Steady Boy (off vocal ver.)
    4. Mou Hitori no Watashi (off vocal ver.)
    Songs by the idol seiyuu group Yui Kaori (ゆいかおり), made up of Ogura Yui (小倉唯) and Ishihara Kaori (石原夏織).

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Our Steady Boy".

    [Kiss X Sis CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Kiss X Sis CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.