• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Prism Sympathy

    Prism Sympathy (Stylips)

    released 2013.07.24
    1800 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Prism Sympathy
    2. Tsunagu Kizuna Tsutsumu Kodoku (ツナグキズナ・ツツムコドク)
    3. Brand New Style -Mahou mitaina Show Time- (Step Two)
    4. Prism Sympathy (Instrumental)
    5. Tsunagu Kizuna Tsutsumu Kodoku (Instrumental)
    6. Brand New Style -Mahou mitaina Show Time- (Step Two/Instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group StylipS. The current members of StylipS are Noto Arisa, Matsunaga Maho, Toyota Moe (豊田萌絵), Itou Miku (伊藤美来).

    The DVD contains around 39 minutes of video. There are two promo videos of "Prism Sympathy", a normal video and dance only video. The making of video is around 30 minutes.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.